+61 (02) 4441 5255

PADI

Advanced Open Water Diver

Stock No. AOW
AU$ 450.00
22 Feb 2020 | 6 | 2
Induction
to Sat 22 Feb 2020
09:26
Main Store
Peak Bouyancy
Sat 22 Feb 2020
10:00
60 minutes
Shore Dive
Night Dive
Sat 22 Feb 2020
18:00
60 minutes
Shore Dive
Deep
Sun 23 Feb 2020
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Search & Recovery
Sun 23 Feb 2020
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Wreck
Sun 23 Feb 2020
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
21 Mar 2020 | 6 | 5
Induction
Tue 18 Feb 2020
09:26
Main Store
Deep
to Sun 22 Mar 2020
08:00
01 hours 00 minutes
Boat Dive
Peak Bouyancy
Sat 21 Mar 2020
10:00
60 minutes
Shore Dive
Night Dive
Sat 21 Mar 2020
18:00
60 minutes
Shore Dive
Search & Recovery
Sun 22 Mar 2020
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Wreck
Sun 22 Mar 2020
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
11 Apr 2020 | 6 | 6
Induction
Tue 18 Feb 2020
09:26
Main Store
Deep
to Sun 12 Apr 2020
08:00
01 hours 00 minutes
Boat Dive
Peak Bouyancy
Sat 11 Apr 2020
10:00
60 minutes
Shore Dive
Night Dive
Sat 11 Apr 2020
18:00
60 minutes
Shore Dive
Search & Recovery
Sun 12 Apr 2020
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Wreck
Sun 12 Apr 2020
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
23 May 2020 | 6 | 6
Induction
Tue 18 Feb 2020
09:26
Main Store
Deep
to Sun 24 May 2020
08:00
01 hours 00 minutes
Boat Dive
Peak Bouyancy
Sat 23 May 2020
10:00
60 minutes
Shore Dive
Night Dive
Sat 23 May 2020
18:00
60 minutes
Shore Dive
Search & Recovery
Sun 24 May 2020
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Wreck
Sun 24 May 2020
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
27 Jun 2020 | 6 | 6
Induction
Tue 18 Feb 2020
09:26
Main Store
Deep
to Sun 28 Jun 2020
08:00
01 hours 00 minutes
Boat Dive
Peak Bouyancy
Sat 27 Jun 2020
10:00
60 minutes
Shore Dive
Night Dive
Sat 27 Jun 2020
18:00
60 minutes
Shore Dive
Search & Recovery
Sun 28 Jun 2020
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Wreck
Sun 28 Jun 2020
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
25 Jul 2020 | 6 | 6
Induction
Tue 18 Feb 2020
09:26
Main Store
Deep
to Sun 26 Jul 2020
08:00
01 hours 00 minutes
Boat Dive
Peak Bouyancy
Sat 25 Jul 2020
10:00
60 minutes
Shore Dive
Night Dive
Sat 25 Jul 2020
18:00
60 minutes
Shore Dive
Search & Recovery
Sun 26 Jul 2020
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Wreck
Sun 26 Jul 2020
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
22 Aug 2020 | 6 | 6
Induction
Tue 18 Feb 2020
09:26
Main Store
Deep
to Sun 23 Aug 2020
08:00
01 hours 00 minutes
Boat Dive
Peak Bouyancy
Sat 22 Aug 2020
10:00
60 minutes
Shore Dive
Night Dive
Sat 22 Aug 2020
18:00
60 minutes
Shore Dive
Search & Recovery
Sun 23 Aug 2020
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Wreck
Sun 23 Aug 2020
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
26 Sep 2020 | 6 | 6
Induction
Tue 18 Feb 2020
09:26
Main Store
Deep
to Sun 27 Sep 2020
08:00
01 hours 00 minutes
Boat Dive
Peak Bouyancy
Sat 26 Sep 2020
10:00
60 minutes
Shore Dive
Night Dive
Sat 26 Sep 2020
18:00
60 minutes
Shore Dive
Search & Recovery
Sun 27 Sep 2020
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Wreck
Sun 27 Sep 2020
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
10 Oct 2020 | 6 | 6
Induction
Tue 18 Feb 2020
09:26
Main Store
Deep
to Sun 11 Oct 2020
08:00
01 hours 00 minutes
Boat Dive
Peak Bouyancy
Sat 10 Oct 2020
10:00
60 minutes
Shore Dive
Night Dive
Sat 10 Oct 2020
18:00
60 minutes
Shore Dive
Search & Recovery
Sun 11 Oct 2020
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Wreck
Sun 11 Oct 2020
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
31 Oct 2020 | 6 | 6
Induction
Tue 18 Feb 2020
09:26
Main Store
Deep
to Sun 01 Nov 2020
08:00
01 hours 00 minutes
Boat Dive
Peak Bouyancy
Sat 31 Oct 2020
10:00
60 minutes
Shore Dive
Night Dive
Sat 31 Oct 2020
18:00
60 minutes
Shore Dive
Search & Recovery
Sun 01 Nov 2020
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Wreck
Sun 01 Nov 2020
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
28 Nov 2020 | 6 | 6
Induction
Tue 18 Feb 2020
09:26
Main Store
Deep
to Sun 29 Nov 2020
08:00
01 hours 00 minutes
Boat Dive
Peak Bouyancy
Sat 28 Nov 2020
10:00
60 minutes
Shore Dive
Night Dive
Sat 28 Nov 2020
18:00
60 minutes
Shore Dive
Search & Recovery
Sun 29 Nov 2020
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Wreck
Sun 29 Nov 2020
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive



View More all-courses

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed